Quote
Archive | May, 2015

Saturday May 30, 2015

Workout of the Day:
In teams of two, with only one partner working at a time, and partners alternating each full round, complete as many rounds and reps as possible in 20 minutes of:
10 Front Squats 115/75
10 Push-Ups
10 Box Jumps overs

Read More

Friday May 29, 2015

Workout of the Day:
For time:
Row 60 Calories
50 Burpees
40 Sit-ups
30 Hang Power Cleans 115/75
100 Air Squats

Read More

Thursday May 28, 2015

“Helen”
Three Rounds for time:
Run 400 meters
21 KB Swings 53/35
12 Pull-ups

Read More

Wednesday May 27, 2015

Workout of the Day:
Back Squat 5-3-1-5-3-1-5-3-1
Then:
15 Min AMRAP:
30 Wall Balls 20/14
Run 200 meters
10 Push Press 115/75

Read More

Tuesday May 26, 2015

Workout of the Day:
Nate
Complete as many rounds as possible in 20 minutes of:
2 Muscle-ups
4 Handstand push-ups
8 Kettlebell swings 70/53

 

Read More

Monday May 25, 2015

Workout of the Day:
Push Press 3-3-3-3-3
Then:
For time:
15 Toes to bar
20 Shoulder to Overhead 95/65lbs
15 Toes to bar
20 Overhead Squats 95/65lbs
15 Toes to bar
20 Thrusters 95/65lbs
15 Toes to bar

Read More

Saturday May 23, 2015

Workout of the Day:
In teams of two, alternate sets to complete four each of:
15 Calorie Row or 200 meter Run
20 Barbell Thrusters
25 Kettlebell Swings

Read More

Friday May 22, 2015

Workout of the Day:
Front Squat 2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2
Then:
1 minute of pull-ups
1 minute of burpees
1 minute of pull-ups
2 minutes of burpees
1 minute of pull-ups
3 minutes of burpees
1 minute of pull-ups
Post total number of pull-up reps and burpees.

Read More

Thursday May 21, 2015

Workout of the Day:
Three Rounds for time:
Run 800 meters
20 Push Press 115/75
50 Sit-ups

Read More

Wednesday May 20, 2015

Workout of the Day:
25 Walking lunge steps
20 Pull-ups
50 Box jumps 20 inch
25 Push-up
20 Knees to elbows
30 Kettlebell swings 70/53
30 Sit-ups
20 Hang squat cleans 75/55
25 Deadlifts 75/55
30 Wall ball shots 20/14
3 Rope climb ascents

Read More