Quote
Archive | October, 2014

Friday October 31, 2014

Workout of the Day:
Three Rounds for Time:
Run 800 meters
30 KB Swings 70/53
30 Pull-ups

Read More

Thursday October 30, 2014

Workout of the Day:
Back Squat 5-5-5-5-5
Then:
Five Rounds for time:
10 Hang Squat Cleans
10 Handstand Push-ups
Endurance WOD:
Run or Row 20 minutes for Distance

Read More

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Workout of the Day:
For time:
Run 800 meter
50 Double unders
50 Burpees
50 Wall Ball
50 Hang Clean 95/65
50 Walking Lunges
50 Knees to Elbow

Read More

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Workout of the Day:
AMRAP in 15 minutes of:
5 Thrusters 115/75
7 KB Swings 53/35
9 Box Jumps 24/20 inch

Read More

Monday October 27, 2014

Workout of the Day:
Power Clean x 2 reps on the minute for 8 minutes
Then:
For time:
Run 400 meters
50 pull-ups
Run 400 meters
50 push-ups
Run 400 meters
50 sit-ups
Run 400 meters
50 squats

Read More

Saturday October 25, 2014

Workout of the Day:
Barbells For Boobs
“Grace”
For Time:
30 Clean and Jerks 135/95

Read More

Friday October 24, 2014

Workout of the Day:
Power Snatch 1-1-1-1-1-1-1
Then:
21-15-9 reps for time of:
Toes-to-bars
115/75-lb. Power snatches

Read More

Thursday October 23, 2014

Workout of the Day:
Three rounds for time of:
30 Burpees
12 Deadlifts: body weight or a Weight that you can handle unbroken
15 Box jump, 24/20 inch box

Read More

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Workout of the Day:
Recovery Day:
Four Rounds for time:
Run 400 meters
20 KB Swings (pick any weight go by how your body feels)
30 Double Unders

Read More

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Workout of the Day:
 “Barbara“
Five rounds, each for time of:
20 Pull-ups
30 Push-ups
40 Sit-ups
50 Squats
Rest precisely three minutes between each round.
Endurance WOD:
Run 2 miles or Row 3000 meters For time.

Read More